Mother Blues CD with Bonus Songs


Product Description

Hard Copy CD PLUS 2 Bonus Songs!

1 Never Been to Memphis
2 Ain’t Got Time (To Fall in Love)
3 Worried Blues
4 Between the Tracks
5 Chicago
6 Telephone Song
7 Mother Blues
8 A Man Like You
9 View from Here
10 Let Your Love Shine

Bonus Songs Include:

11.Never Been to Memphis (remix)

12.Between the Tracks (remix)

Play Sound Clips Below:


Additional Information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 12 x 8 x 2 in